Golf

Programs & Clubs

Play, Socialize, Connect!


The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge offers a year-round schedule of friendly social and competitive golf programs that help our members share camaraderie and create lifelong memories amidst the spectacular beauty of the Pacific Northwest. The club also offers members the unique opportunity to be a part of the PGA TOUR Champions' Boeing Classic.

The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge Men's Club

The Men’s Club hosts a variety of events during the year including summer-long match play tournaments, a Wednesday night league, weekly Saturday competitions, a Friday night horse race, guest days, The Ridge Classic (Men’s Member-Guest Invitational) and a Player of the Year competition with points awarded during the tournament season.

For more information about the men’s club, please contact Blake Groth at blakegroth@cbbain.com.

President Blake Groth (blakegroth@cbbain.com)
Vice President John Barron (barron@amazon.com)
Treasurer Craig Looper (clooper@sweeneyconrad.com)
Secretary Keith Mickle (keith.mickle@gmail.com)
Handicap Chair Jon Hessen (jhessen@ppcwa.com)

It is the policy of The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge Men’s Club to conduct all of its events in accordance with the highest standards of golf etiquette, the rules of golf and the rules of The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge.

The Ridge Women's Golf Club

The Ridge Women’s Golf Club (TRWGC) is open to all women golf members at The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge, featuring programs and events for golfers of all abilities ranging from social playing opportunities to competitive tournaments and inter-club play. You can find a brief summary of upcoming events below.

 

 
President Kim Klinke (kimklinke@comcast.net)
Vice President Melissa Johnson (melissa.johnson@weyerhaeuser.com)
Treasurer Ginny Noel (noel.ginny@gmail.com)
Secretary Kendra Nordberg (nordberg7@comcast.net)
Handicap Chair Tina Methven (tina.methven@mac.com)

 

Ongoing Weekly and Monthly Events

Tuesday Night Women's League

Weekly competitive 9-hole league on Tuesday evenings, with varying golf formats, and a gathering in the bar to award prizes. A special food buffet and drink are prepared each week at special pricing for participants.

Margaritas for Señoritas

Group clinic from The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge golf professionals, offering tips for players of all levels and margaritas served at Happy Hour prices.

Mentor Night with the Pros

Relaxed format featuring on-course instruction for golfers of all skill levels led by our golf professionals.

Match Play

Both individual and team season-long competitions. The match play format allows players to compete on each hole rather than by cumulative score. A great way to understand competitive golf – both the physical and mental strengths of the game – and have fun learning!

Special Events

The TRWGC sponsors numerous golf competitions throughout the season for members. Tournaments range from more social golf to competitive events; individual and team contests; single and multiple day events. For the full current season calendar, follow the link below. The calendar is also posted in the women’s locker room.

FULL 2017 EVENT CALENDAR